Knights of Columbus

Knights of Columbus Emblem

Monsignor John F. Meyer Council 2128

Chartered May 9, 1920
District 7
Rawlins, WY 82301

Meets 1st and 3rd Wednesday at 7:00 pm
Meets at Knights Hall, 1454 Coulson Parkway, Rawlins

Grand Knight John F. Pfeffer (Denise)
Financial Secretary Robert (Bob) L. Taylor (Vickie)