Knights of Columbus

Knights of Columbus Emblem

Monsignor Philip Krass Council 2578

Chartered June 14, 1925
District 4
147 Cedar Ridge, Thermopolis, WY 82443

Meets 1st Tuesday at 6:00 pm
Meets at John Paul II Center, 809 Arapahoe St
(Across street from St. Francis Church)

Grand Knight Thomas J. Atwood (Norma)
Financial Secretary Dr. Jason C Weyer (Nichole)