Knights of Columbus

Knights of Columbus Emblem


The local unit in the Knights of Columbus is known as a council. The 29 councils spread over Wyoming's 97,818 square miles serve the Roman Catholic Diocese of Cheyenne.

Councils within the Jurisdiction of the Wyoming State Council

Click a column heading to change the sort/display order. Click "Location" to sort by council location, and "Number" to sort by council number. The first time you click, the sorting direction will be ascending . Click again, and the sorting direction will be descending.

Then click on the council number for meeting time/place and contact (Grand Knight and Financial Secretary) information. Addresses and phone numbers are as up-to-date as information supplied from local councils. Some meeting times or places might have been changed. Please contact the local council to confirm meeting date/time/place, especially if you are coming from a long distance.

Location Number Name
Buffalo 3332 Father DeSmet Council
Casper 1563 Monsignor Thomas F. O'Reilly Council
Casper 9917 Father James F. Power Council
Cheyenne 801 Bishop P. A. McGovern Council
Cody 4031 Bishop Maurice F. Burke Council
Douglas 6558 Converse County Council
Evanston 6216 Father Edward Cassidy Council
Fort Bridger 10027 Cletus Bindl Council
Gillette 3477 Monsignor James Ruddy Council
Green River 7453 Monsignor James Godley Council
Greybull 7214 Monsignor James McBride Council
Jackson 9431 Father Charles A. Bartek Council
Kemmerer 2337 Msgr. John J. O'Connor Council
Lander 5447 Father Martin Kennedy Council
Laramie 2720 Laramie Council
Newcastle 6334 Corpus Christi Council
Pine Bluffs 7789 Columbia Council
Pinedale 9756 Father Pierre DeSmet Council
Powell 3043 Shoshone Council
Rawlins 2128 Monsignor John F. Meyer Council
Riverton 3237 Wind River Council
Rock Springs 2441 Frank Plemel Council
Saratoga 11291 Snowy Range Council
Sheridan 2104 Phil Sheridan Council
Thayne 16510 Father James Doudican Council
Thermopolis 2578 Monsignor Philip Krass Council
Torrington 6623 Monsignor Fred J. Kimmett Council
Wheatland 3551 Monsignor Gerald Sullivan Council
Worland 8635 Worland Council

To access the full State Directory, please log in with your username and password.